From prompt and fair quotes to exceptional communication and updates throughout the process, our team is dedicated to delivering top-notch service.

Our Customer

Reviews

Customer reviews are the backbone of our project portfolio. Their glowing feedback underscores our dedication to top-tier craftsmanship in roofing, windows, and gutter work. These testimonials fuel our drive to exceed expectations and showcase our unwavering commitment to delivering excellence in every project we undertake.

4.9
57 Reviews
google
Allison Kross
December 21, 2023

Very detailed and responsive team. Professional and caring. Very trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone!

google
Rick L
December 21, 2023

I would recommend Origin to anyone. Very Professional people to work with. Did a great job replacing the damaged siding on my house . Rich Sheehen was in charge of my job and was great to work with.

google
Tony W
December 20, 2023
google
Terry Nunley
December 15, 2023
google
Sheila Fields
December 8, 2023

Very professional. Installed our roof in one day. Worked well with our insurance company to make sure everything was completed in a timely manner. Very pleased and would use again and recommend to anyone who needs a good roofing contractor.

google
Diana Thurman
December 8, 2023

They did a great job with my home

google
Corie Hall
December 8, 2023

I would like to thank rich Sheehan and origin construction. Rich was very professional and made my roof and siding a hassle free process. I will be using rich for more of my home projects

google
Jennifer Carver
December 6, 2023

We just recently had our new roof put on by Origin Construction and we absolutely love it! They came out, measured everything and showed us options - not only based on what we currently had on our roof, but new alternatives in case we were interested in something different. Every time they said they would be there, they were. They concluded the job in a timely fashion and didn't leave any mess. We would recommend them for any future projects you want to do to your home.

google
Clair Conzelman
December 3, 2023

Rich and his crew did a great couple projects for us on our horse barn. They put on a new roof and came back to make sure there were no leaks after heavy rains. When a tornado took off one corner, they came back immediately and repaired it. Will be using them for our future projects.

google
Daniel Peterworth
December 2, 2023

The work was completed in a professional manner. They made the entire process very easy from fileing the insurance claims to final cleanup.

google
Mike Carter
December 2, 2023

So glad we had Origin Construction do our roofing insurance claim. I could not ask for better service . This company walked with us through the whole process and made it a great experience. They know their business well . Their goal is to do the job right one time , the first time . They were constantly doing quality work checks making sure that everything was done right . I would use them again in a heart beat !Mike Carter Louisville Ky.

google
Bryan Giltner
December 1, 2023

Hired Origin to replace some damaged siding on my home. They were very professional and kept in communication throughout the entire process. They showed up when they said they would and did a great job, and hauled off all the old materials. I would recommend them to anyone needing some construction work done.

google
Debbie McClain
November 30, 2023

Did a good job repairing our siding and completed it in a timely manner.

google
Beverly Engle
November 30, 2023

Origin Construction did a fantastic job for us - with our new roof, gutters and garage wrap. They dealt with the insurance company and all the financials for us as well. Work was completed in a timely manner. When complete, they followed up with inspections and cleanup too. I highly recommend Origin Construction for all your home projects and repairs.

google
donna thomas
November 27, 2023

Great company to work with. Great crew to work with. Richard Sheehan has went above and beyond to get the job done. Thank you Origin

google
sandy kring
November 24, 2023

Rich is great. Very informative and knowledgeable. Great customer service. He kept me in the loop every step of the way. Very helpful in picking the right material for my roof and to match what I wanted. The crew was in and out inside of a day. My house was back in order by the time I got home work. Awesome company.

google
Stanley Sheehan
November 24, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Origin Construction. They were easy to work with, and they worked directly with my insurance to get my roof replaced. I would highly recommend Origin for roofing or any other construction need.

google
David Risky
November 21, 2023

As a general contractor it’s very important for me to keep contacts with qualified and reputable contractors. Rich Sheehan with origin construction has always met and exceeded those expectations. He is done multiple roofs including my own personal home! I have no doubt that Rich can handle any challenge placed before him with flying colors!

google
lynne michelle
November 20, 2023

We had nothing short of an amazing experience with this company. Customer service was outstanding. Rich went out of his way to come out several times in person just to make sure we understood and were comfortable with everything going on. He always kept us in the loop from the beginning to the end. Our new roof looks absolutely amazing. We highly recommend Origin Construction!

google
Alexis Fullerton
November 6, 2023

Origin construction replaced my roof on 10.31.2023. Preston was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. He answered all our questions and provided great service each time he was in contact with us. I highly recommend this business.

google
Michael Sauls
November 3, 2023

We received some storm damage to our siding and had a hard time getting anyone to help with the repairs. Origin stepped up when we needed them and did a professional job.

google
Carol Logsdon
October 9, 2023

We own a Boutique in Northern KY and hired Origin Construction to replace the siding /trim on the exterior of our building. We could not be more pleased with the job they did!! From our initial meeting with Preston it only took at the max three weeks to complete our job! Preston & his team showed when they said they would and did not stop until the job was completed. I would highly recommend Origin if you are looking for quality work and a dependable company!! 😊

google
Elizabeth Brady
September 25, 2023

I have used Origin Construction for two roofs now (different properties) and have been greatly satisfied with both roofs. Preston is so easy to work with and makes the process easy.

google
Garrett’s Music
September 8, 2023

Didn’t have a single bad moment during my business with these guys. Job was done well, and quick. Communication was very good through the whole process. Definitely recommend.

google
Jan Townsend
August 30, 2023

Work team was very efficient, explained the repair of the porch roof, and ceiling. The roof had old skylights that leaked, and ceiling was in bad shape. Workers cleaned up all debris. I was very pleased with the finished project. Cost reasonable.

google
Vic Chesser
August 30, 2023

Professional quality work. They listen and deliver!

google
Erin Tharpe
August 23, 2023

Preston and team did an amazing job on our roof replacement! Great prices, right on time, was always reachable...I could go on. Highly recommend!

google
L B
August 4, 2023

Origin Construction did a great job repairing our roof and window after they sustained storm damage. Very happy with the repairs and professionalism of everyone involved. Thank you.

google
Todd Hansen
July 30, 2023

Rich and his team did an awesome job! I have nothing but positive things to say. The roof looks great and truly is a blessing!

google
Jaydee Graham
July 15, 2023

The Origin team is professional, timely, and amazing at communication. Following the storm, the Origin team was so quick to the hardships that our neighborhood experienced and worked diligently with myself and neighbors to resolve what we needed and worked through the insurance claim process with us. Would recommend to anyone.

google
Amanda Kleber
July 15, 2023

I would refer this company to anyone I know! They did wonderful work on my roof and some repair work inside. Rich was outstanding in communicating and any questions I had he always responded promptly! The Origin Team did an amazing job!

google
Darla Kurtz
July 3, 2023

Preston & Joe were wonderful to work with. They coordinated everything with the Insurance Company. The Insurance Company even told me how easy and prompt they were to deal with. I can easily refer Origin Construction to do your Roof!!!

google
Haley
June 21, 2023

Origin construction was amazing to work with, and would take the time to explain what was going on and the way to fix it so I understood what they were exactly doing. Highly recommend them.

google
Ayla K. Howard
June 19, 2023

Origin Construction did a great job on my gutters and wrapping of eaves in an efficient amount of time. I’d highly recommend!!!

google
terry coulter
June 19, 2023

I recently hired Origin to replace the roof on my home and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, the team was professional, efficient, and communicative.The initial consultation was thorough and the team took the time to explain the entire process and answer all of my questions. They provided me with a detailed estimate and a timeline for the project, which they stuck to throughout the entire process.The crew that worked on my roof was skilled and efficient. They arrived early each day and worked tirelessly to complete the job on time. They were respectful of my property and took great care to clean up after themselves each day.The final product is outstanding. My new roof looks fantastic and I have peace of mind knowing that it was installed by a reputable company with high-quality materials. I would highly recommend Origin to anyone in need of roofing services.Overall, I had a great experience with Origin .Their professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Origin for a job well done!

google
Jeff Chesser
April 28, 2023

What a great experience with origin construction. I had a new roof put on. Many different shingle options to choose from. Crew that did my roof did a great job. Would definitely recommend using origin construction.

google
Maria Contreras
April 9, 2023
google
Marie Mcallister
March 7, 2023

Really great people, and they do an awesome job!

google
Jared Matthews
February 24, 2023

Professional, friendly, and amazing work! A++ all around

google
Deron Fraley
February 20, 2023

Top shelf service! Was patient and helpful as it took me forever to pick a roof color. That was the longest part of this whole transaction. Once I finally decided a color, 2 days later I had a new roof. Got quotes from 4 different people and this was the best price by a large margin. Fast and efficient work, took about 3 and a half hours and my roof was complete! Would recommend them to anyone!

google
Jennifer Miller
December 7, 2022

We needed some gutters replaced and we reached out to Rich at Origin Construction. He came to check out the job and give us our bid in a timely manner. When awarded the job, he and his crew showed up at the time promised and did a great job! When they left, you could not tell they'd ever been here except for the pretty new gutters!

google
Christopher Waford
December 6, 2022
google
Marko Moore
December 1, 2022

Did a great job and so easy to deal with

google
Steve & Oleta Tomes
September 21, 2022

Rich and team did an excellent job matching the gutter, soffits and shingles. Work was completed on time and with quality workmanship. Highly recommend Origin construction.

google
Tracy Campbell
May 10, 2022

Was very impressed by their work, their professionalism and the time it took to get the work done. They do a great job of cleaning ip as well. Definitely recommend these guys for any roofing, gutter, or siding work. Did a great job for me on my screened in porch that I added on to my home!

google
Audrey Terry
May 7, 2022

Origin Construction did my roof in record time and did a wonderful job. They worked with me to get me the best deal and did my roof in one day. They are a bunch of awesome guys to work with. I definitely recommend them if you need a roof, you won't be disappointed!

google
Ted Allen
April 27, 2022

they replaced my roof and gutters at a real good price and quality

google
Craig Small
April 22, 2022

Decks unlimited uses origin construction for all of our roofs , vinyl work and gutters and I’m obligated to the community to give them a five star review Preston and his team are high integrity professional and do high quality work

google
Andy Mielke
January 3, 2022

Storm damage is a pain. Half a tree fell on our house in August which left us with major damage on two tiers of our roof. Unlike the other people who came out to bid the job, Preston and Richard were detailed and straight forward. They worked with our insurance company to get us as much money as possible for the job.This was a horrible situation. Preston, Richard and his crew made my life a lot easier by their attention to detail, communication and craftsmanship.I wish I could give these guys 10 stars.

google
Anne Gonzalez
December 5, 2021

I had the whole exterior of my house done. It is over 100 years old and needed serious work and updates. I had chimney repairs, new roof, siding, windows, window frame wraps, gutters and gutter covers, downspouts and painting. My home looks wonderful. All the teams were respectful, trustworthy, hardworking and very accommodating. The cost was very fair. I was treated with the utmost respect by all the workers during the whole process. I would highly recommend Origin Construction. I am very happy to have a company I can trust for all my construction and repair needs. They are awesome!!!!

google
William Groshelle
December 3, 2021

Origin did a great job for us. Preston was super professional and we appreciated that the work was done as promised - on time and good quality. Would definitely call them again for our next project.

google
Autumn
November 8, 2021

Rich is simply the best. Through calls, text, and email we scheduled everything from estimate to payment. Rich even made himself available to meet in person to finalize shingle color! I am very pleased with my quality roof, and highly recommend Origin for their professionalism!

google
Rachael Howe
August 4, 2021

I highly recommend Preston, he did an excellent job at my house. He is very professional and very prompt. I am going to have him come back and paint my house as well as replace my shutters.

google
Eric Abell
June 1, 2021
Brittany Blankenbaker
Brittany Blankenbaker

Left us a 5 star review

google
Allison Kross
December 21, 2023

Very detailed and responsive team. Professional and caring. Very trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone!

google
Rick L
December 21, 2023

I would recommend Origin to anyone. Very Professional people to work with. Did a great job replacing the damaged siding on my house . Rich Sheehen was in charge of my job and was great to work with.

google
Tony W
December 20, 2023
google
Terry Nunley
December 15, 2023